Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

From start to completion, top notch all the way. Thank you for your assistance and interest in the project. I was on board for the installation…John did a great job. I will pass the word about Image360. Excellent!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

You do great work, and are wonderful people to work with, I never have a problem referring a great company like yours!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

While I typically deal directly with Dan Bruk, I have found that no matter who I speak to or contact regarding a project, it will be taken care of expeditiously. Image360 Brookfield is an excellent team of hard-working and dedicated individuals, all working with the client’s best interests at heart. It is worth noting that Image360 Brookfield has been our trusted partner through three rebrandings in the past five years. This has twice required the complete replacement of all of our in-field signage, as well as in-field patching of our logo on all of our signs on another occasion. In the midst of everything else I was responsible for with these rebrandings, it was an immeasurable asset to have a sign services provider I could trust to get the job done. Image360 Brookfield makes my job easier, and I recommend them whole-heartedly to anyone seeking a high-quality, professional and detail-oriented sign and graphics provider.

5 Star Rating . | November 2015

It is a rare pleasure to conduct business with a vendor that consistently delivers not only the product, but the service with top quality, integrity and speed. The manner, in which Dan Bruk and his staff always meet and often exceed expectations, is desired by many; unfortunately seldom achieved ...by few.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Here are a few photos for you. Were still going through them, but the room turned out pretty amazing. The waterfall worked out great, and there is a bit of air circulation from the machine, so the strips move a little; pretty cool stuff. Thanks a ton for all of your help on this as everything looks fantastic! Now its time to get 4 more rooms done in the next 2 months! Talk to you very soon, Im sure!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Hey Kurt, Thanks again for all of your help, and for getting the Monroeville guys out to assist us. They were phenomenal. I really wish you guys couldve seen it, but weve got tons of pictures, its just a matter of getting them all in one place. You guys did a fantastic job though, and I cant tell you how grateful we all are. Take care.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you again for the excellent job on the poster for our group. It drew a number of compliments today!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Joe, our exterior sign is now installed on the front of our facility and it looks wonderful! I want to take this opportunity to thank you for doing such a diligent job, your attention to our requests is much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you very much for all you do. I dont think you realize how much we appreciate what you do to make things happen for us and how easy you make it to work with you to get things done. On time and with good quality. So, Thank You for making us look good.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The entire experience was excellent

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You guys are great! Timely and well done. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great service and quality products!! The people are trustworthy an just wonderful!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Incredible job on customer service and we get tons of compliments on our signs...we will definitely be a repeat customer

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

We would highly recommend Image360 - Brookfield as they complete our orders quickly, accurately and with excellent communication as to the status.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015